Breaking Science News
Iso-Propyl Cyanide Detected in Star-Forming Region Sagittarius B2http://www.sci-news.com/astronomy/science-iso-propyl-cyanide-star-forming-region-sagittarius-b2-02222.html

Scientists Build ‘Long-Distance’ Optical Tractor Beam

http://www.sci-news.com/physics/science-long-distance-optical-tractor-beam-02221.html

NASA’s HI-SEAS Team Training in Hawaii for Manned Mars Missionhttp://www.sci-news.com/space/science-nasas-hi-seas-team-hawaii-mars-mission-02220.html

NASA’s HI-SEAS Team Training in Hawaii for Manned Mars Mission

http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-nasas-hi-seas-team-hawaii-mars-mission-02220.html

Name Rosetta’s Landing Site on 67P/Churyumov–Gerasimenko, Win Trip to Germany!

Entries will be accepted until 7:59 p.m. EDT (4:59 p.m. PDT, 11:59 p.m. GMT) on 22 October 2014.

http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-rosettas-landing-site-67pchuryumov-gerasimenko-02219.html

Ornithologists Map Family Tree of Mysterious Cotinga Birds

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-family-tree-cotinga-birds-02218.html

RIGHT NOW! Watch Comet Siding Spring’s Encounter with MarsLIVE STREAM from Slooh Observatory: http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-marsRead more: http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.html
RIGHT NOW! Watch Comet Siding Spring’s Encounter with MarsLIVE STREAM from the Virtual Telescope: http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/Read more: http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.html

RIGHT NOW! Watch Comet Siding Spring’s Encounter with Mars

LIVE STREAM from the Virtual Telescope: http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/

Read more: http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.html

Comet Siding Spring 2013 A1 to Pass Mars Today
http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.htmlLIVE COVERAGE:The Slooh Observatory - at 2:15 p.m. EDT, 11:15 a.m. PDT, 6:15 p.m. GMT, 8:15 p.m. CET 
http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-marsVirtual Telescope - at 12:45 p.m. EDT, 9:45 a.m. PDT, 4:45 p.m. GMT, 6:45 p.m. CET
http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/

Comet Siding Spring 2013 A1 to Pass Mars Today

http://www.sci-news.com/space/science-comet-siding-spring-2013a1-pass-mars-02216.html

LIVE COVERAGE:
The Slooh Observatory - at 2:15 p.m. EDT, 11:15 a.m. PDT, 6:15 p.m. GMT, 8:15 p.m. CET

http://live.slooh.com/stadium/live/comet-siding-spring-swings-by-on-a-close-approach-to-mars

Virtual Telescope - at 12:45 p.m. EDT, 9:45 a.m. PDT, 4:45 p.m. GMT, 6:45 p.m. CET

http://www.virtualtelescope.eu/webtv/

Scientists Record Voices of Fish Larvae for First Timehttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-voices-fish-larvae-02215.html

Scientists Record Voices of Fish Larvae for First Time

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-voices-fish-larvae-02215.html