Breaking Science News
Crocodiles, Alligators Hunt in Groups, Scientist Sayshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-crocodiles-alligators-hunt-groups-02203.html
Sharks Have Personalities, Say UK Scientistshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-sharks-have-personalities-02188.html
Horses Can Communicate Using Their Eyes, Earshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-horses-communicate-eyes-ears-02090.html
Dogs Can Experience Jealousy, Scientists Sayhttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-dogs-jealousy-02077.html

Dogs Can Experience Jealousy, Scientists Say

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-dogs-jealousy-02077.html

Rats Can Feel Regret Like Humans, Study Revealshttp://www.sci-news.com/othersciences/neuroscience/science-rats-regret-01979.html
Drosophila Fruit Flies Have Surprising Mental Capacity, Study Showshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-drosophila-fruit-flies-mental-capacity-01941.html

Drosophila Fruit Flies Have Surprising Mental Capacity, Study Shows

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-drosophila-fruit-flies-mental-capacity-01941.html

Must-See: Bees, Butterflies Sometimes Drink Crocodile Tears (VIDEO)http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-bees-butterflies-drink-crocodile-tears-01899.html

Must-See: Bees, Butterflies Sometimes Drink Crocodile Tears (VIDEO)

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-bees-butterflies-drink-crocodile-tears-01899.html

Chimps Prefer Nests Made of Ugandan Ironwood, New Research Findshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-chimps-nests-ugandan-ironwood-01866.html

Chimps Prefer Nests Made of Ugandan Ironwood, New Research Finds

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-chimps-nests-ugandan-ironwood-01866.html

Scientists Discover Dedicated Voice Area in Dog Brainhttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-voice-area-dog-brain-01782.html

Scientists Discover Dedicated Voice Area in Dog Brain

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-voice-area-dog-brain-01782.html

Asian Elephants Reassure Others in Distress, Study Findshttp://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-asian-elephants-distress-01771.html

Asian Elephants Reassure Others in Distress, Study Finds

http://www.sci-news.com/biology/science-asian-elephants-distress-01771.html